Athletics Staff Directory




York College of Pennsylvania
York, PA 17405-7199
(717) 846-7788

Fax: (717) 849-1626


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Saikia

Asst. Dean for Athletics and Recreation

717-815-1245 psaikia@ycp.edu
Matt Day

Associate Director for Athletics and Recreation

717-815-6604 gday@ycp.edu
Jen Muston

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Dir. of Athletics

717-815-1516 jmuston@ycp.edu
Maureen Brenner

Office Manager for Athletics and Recreation

717-815-1780 mbrenne1@ycp.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Guise

Director of Athletic Communications

717-815-1394 sguise@ycp.edu
Cody Manmiller

Asst. Dir. of Athletic Communications

717-815-6668 cmanmiller@ycp.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Cooke

Head Athletic Trainer, MS, LAT, ATC, CES

717-815-1962 ncooke@ycp.edu
Jenn Robertson

Associate Athletic Trainer, MS, LAT, ATC, PES

717-815-6610 jrobert6@ycp.edu
Jason Dubs

Asst. Athletic Trainer

717-815-6665 jdubs3@ycp.edu
Molly Parsons

Athletic Training Intern

717-815-6646 mparsons2@ycp.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Scappa

Head Baseball Coach

717-815-6819 mscappa@ycp.edu
Tyler Persun

Asst. Baseball Coach

tpersun@ycp.edu
Dave Snyder

Asst. Baseball Coach

dsnyder11@ycp.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hunter

Head Men's Basketball and Golf Coach

717-849-1614 mhunter2@ycp.edu
Jon Showers

Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

717-487-1955 jshowers1@ycp.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Betsy Witman

Head Women's Basketball Coach

717-815-1537 bwitman@ycp.edu
Sue Kuhn

Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

skuhn@ycp.edu
Joe Scholles

Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

jscholle@ycp.edu
Brooke Davis

Asst. Women's Basketball Coach


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Viscount

Head Cheerleading Coach

717-578-8818 kviscoun@ycp.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen LoBianco

Head Cross Country Coach

717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu
Andrew Friesma

Asst. Cross Country Coach

afriesem@ycp.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen LoBianco

Head Cross Country Coach

717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu
Andrew Friesma

Asst. Cross Country Coach

afriesem@ycp.edu
Jenna LoBianco

Asst. Cross Country Coach

jgormle1@ycp.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Fost

Head Field Hockey Coach

717-815-6611 kfost@ycp.edu
Michele Lobach

Assistant Field Hockey Coach


Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Boslough

Head Golf Coach

717-815-1915 dbosloug@ycp.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Childs

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

717-815-1949 bchilds2@ycp.edu
Dan Kaplan

Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

dkaplan3@ycp.edu
Ryan Drenner

Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

Hugh Donovan

Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

Isaiah Colmore

Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Muston

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Dir. of Athletics

717-815-1516 jmuston@ycp.edu
Ashley Fitzhugh

Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

afitzhug@ycp.edu
Karlie Dougherty

Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

kdough11@ycp.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Evan Scheffey

Head Men's Soccer Coach

717-815-1919 escheffe@ycp.edu
Jim Mustard

Asst. Men's Soccer Coach - Goalkeepers

jmustard@ycp.edu
John Barton

Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

jbarton7@ycp.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicki Sterner

Head Women's Soccer Coach

717-815-1517 vsterner@ycp.edu
Al Chesnavage

Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

achesnav@ycp.edu
Chris Fox

Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

cfox10@ycp.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Petteys

Head Softball Coach

717-815-1940 jpetteys@ycp.edu
Shane Walker

Asst. Softball Coach

swalker12@ycp.edu
Eric Behrenshausen

Asst. Softball Coach

ebehrenshausen@ycp.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Doyle

Head Swimming Coach

717-815-1775 gdoyle@ycp.edu
Shannon Mulcahy

Asst. Swimming Coach


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Doyle

Head Swimming Coach

717-815-1775 gdoyle@ycp.edu
Shannon Mulcahy

Asst. Swimming Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Weber

Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

717-815-1789 rweber@ycp.edu
David Heinzelmann

Asst. Tennis Coach

dheinzel@ycp.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Weber

Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

717-815-1789 rweber@ycp.edu
David Heinzelmann

Asst. Tennis Coach

dheinzel@ycp.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen LoBianco

Head Track & Field Coach

717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen LoBianco

Head Track & Field Coach

717-815-1948 slobianc@ycp.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Mickle

Interim Head Volleyball Coach

717-815-1770 dmickle@ycp.edu
Brandy Shope

Asst. Volleyball Coach

Lance Ranck

Asst. Volleyball Coach


Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Bastress

Head Wrestling Coach

717-815-1449 ddbastre@ycp.edu
Cory King

Asst. Wrestling Coach

cking16@ycp.edu
Kyle Flickinger

Asst. Wrestling Coach

kflickin@ycp.edu
Matt Heisey

Asst. Wrestling Coach

mheisey1@ycp.edu

PrestoSports